## **LEAGUE WINNERS**

## (previously A Division winners)

2023–24	Smart Alex
2022–23	Smart Alex
2021–22	Railway
2020–21	No winner
2019–20	No winner
2018–19	Smart Alex
2017–18	Railway
2016–17	Alexandra/Smart Italics/Tiviot (shared)
2015–16	Travellers Call
2014–15	Chunky
2013–14	Chunky
2012–13	Chunky
2011–12	Travellers Call
2010–11	Chunky
2009–10	Chunky
2008–09	Chunky
2007–08	Chunky
2006–07	Chunky
2005–06	Chunky
2004–05	Chunky
2003–04	Chunky
2002–03	Chunky
2001–02	Chunky
2000–01	Chunky
1999–00	Chunky
1998–99	Chunky
1997–98	Chunky
1996–97	Chunky
1995–96	Chunky
1994–95	Woolpack
1993–94	Park
1992–93	Pineapple

1991–92	Tiviot
1990–91	Blossoms
1989–90	Blossoms
1988–89	Blossoms
1987–88	Tiviot
1986–87	Castlewood
1985–86	Tiviot
1984–85	Tiviot

## **Return to homepage**