B DIVISION WINNERS

| 2018–19 | Railway Fliers |
|---------|----------------------------------|
| 2017–18 | HMRUFC |
| 2016–17 | Printers |
| 2015–16 | Tame Valley |
| 2014–15 | Railway |
| 2013–14 | Smart Alex |
| 2012–13 | Navigation |
| 2011–12 | Railway Fliers |
| 2010–11 | Park/Tame Valley (joint winners) |
| 2009–10 | Star |
| 2008–09 | Printers |
| 2007–08 | Crown |
| 2006–07 | GM Club |
| 2005–06 | Royal Oak |
| 2004–05 | Swan |
| 2003–04 | Railway |
| 2002–03 | Printers B |
| 2001–02 | Crown |
| 2000–01 | Griffin |
| 1999–00 | Pineapple B |
| 1998–99 | BA Cargoes |
| 1997–98 | Travellers Call |
| 1996–97 | Our Lady's A |
| 1995–96 | HMRUFC |
| 1994–95 | Pineapple A |
| 1993–94 | Royal Oak |
| 1992–93 | Alexandra |
| 1991–92 | Park |
| 1990–91 | BA Cargoes |
| 1989–90 | Jolly Crofter |
| 1988–89 | Rifle Volunteer |
| 1987–88 | Bowling Green |
| 1986–87 | Pineapple |
| 1985–86 | Unknown |
| | |

Return to homepage