DAVE BADLEY CUP WINNERS

2023–24	Railway
2022–23	Railway
2021–22	Sun & Castle
2020–21	No winner
2019–20	No winner
2018–19	Tiviot
2017–18	HMRUFC
2016–17	Star
2015–16	Railway
2014–15	Railway Tiviot Dale
2013–14	Little Jack Horner
2012–13	Smart Alex
2011–12	Alexandra
2010–11	Star
2009–10	HMRUFC
2008–09	Crown
2007–08	Chunky
2006–07	Flying Swans
2005–06	Ring O Bells
2004–05	Six of Harts
2003–04	Parkside
2002–03	Swan
2001–02	Chunky
2000–01	Royal Oak
1999–00	Royal Oak
1998–99	Woolpack
1997–98	Pineapple
1996–97	Park
1995–96	Woolpack
1994–95	Pineapple
1993–94	Pineapple
1992–93	HMRUFC

1991–92	Blossoms
1990–91	Thatched Tavern
1989–90	Blossoms

Return to homepage