PLATE WINNERS

2023–24	Tiviot
2022–23	Flying Horse
2021–22	HMRUFC
2020–21	No winner
2019–20	No winner
2018–19	Fiveways
2017–18	Fingerpost
2016–17	HMRUFC
2015–16	Alexandra
2014–15	Railway
2013–14	Fingerpost
2012–13	Travellers Call
2011–12	Travellers Call
2010–11	Navigation
2009–10	Park
2008–09	Star
2007–08	Pineapple
2006–07	Griffin
2005–06	Fingerpost
2004–05	Chunky
2003–04	Wrights Arms
2002–03	Royal Oak
2001–02	Royal Oak
2000–01	Pack Horse
1999–00	HMRUFC
1998–99	Fingerpost
1997–98	Midway
1996–97	Alexandra
1995–96	HMRUFC
1994–95	Wrights Arms
1993–94	White Hart
1992–93	Pineapple

1991–92	Pineapple
1990–91	Bowling Green
1989–90	Jolly Crofter

Return to homepage